In this article, we will talk about the Asian Games 2023 Indian winners. Hangzhou 2022 Asian Games is a continental multi-sport event currently being held from 23 September to 8 October 2023 in Hangzhou, China, Zhejiang Province. Now fans are super curious to know about the India winners. India created its history at the Asian Games 2023, excelling in detailed sports and getting a total of 30 awards for the country. Five gold medals came from shooting and one each from cricket and equestrian till morning on Friday. Since the news has come on the internet many people are very happy. Now they are very curious to know about the whole information about the news. So let’s continue the article. 

Asian Games 2023

Asian Games 2023: List of Indian gold medalists

Since the Indian winner’s news came on the internet it went viral on many social media platforms. Currently, this news gaining huge attention from people as they want to know complete information about the gold medalists.

Shooting: India’s trio of Rudrankksh Patil, Divyansh Singh Panwar and  Aishwarya Pratap Singh Tomar settled gold with a record-breaking total of 1893.7 points.

Shooting: Arjun Singh Cheema, Shiva Narwal, and Sarabjot Singh restarted India’s shooting win with gold in the Men’s 10m Air Pistol Team event.

Shooting: Sift Kaur Samra fixed a world history to win gold.

Shooting: Manu Bhaker, Rhythm Sangwan, and Esha Singh won gold in the Women’s 25m Pistol Team event.

Shooting: Palak Gulia has succeeded in gold in women’s 10m air pistol.

Shooting: Aishwarya Pratap Singh Tomar, Akhil Sheoran, and Swapnil Kusale assured India’s 5th shooting gold at the Asian Games 2023 with a World Record score of 1769.

Cricket: India connected its virginal Asian Games gold in cricket by beating Sri Lanka in the final.

Equestrian: Following a 41-year hold, Anush Agarwalla, Sudipti Hajela, Divyakriti Singh Hriday, and Vipul Chheda, achieved India gold in equestrian.

Asian Games 2023: Other medals for India

Esha Singh succeeded silver for India in women’s 10m air pistol. Saketh Myneni and Ramkumar Ramanathan lost 4-6 4-6 in the men’s doubles final, setting for a silver medal. Indian defeated silver in the women’s 10m air pistol team event. Anush Agarwalla achieved bronze in the equestrian individual dressage event. Roshibina Devi Naorem also won a silver medal in the last of the Women’s 60 Kg Wushu. Esha Singh earned a silver medal in the Women’s 25 Metre Air Pistol individual event. Here we have shared all the information that we had. Stay tuned to us for more updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here