Zee Kutumbam Awards 2020 back once again with an exciting nomination list for this 2020 awards. This forthcoming Award show will be aired on November 1, It is the 10th edition of this award event in 2020. this event will be presented by Pradeep Machiraju, Ravi and Shyamala. Performance by Namita, Jani Master Gang and ‘Ishmart Shankar’ fame Nidhi Agarwal were part of the show.

Zee Kutumbam Awards 2020 List Of Winner Nominations Promo Performances Premiere Date

It is the most awaited award show which gives an opportunity to south television actors and appreciates them for their excellence and great work. This is Zee Telegu award has outdone itself this year with the agility of their approach. let’s continue to get some more information about this award show.

There we will now talk about the nomination list for this award show. According to the collected information, there is a nomination list of actors which will get awards in the special award night. This is a category in which award will be distributed.

** Uttama Seria
** Madhyanam Muchataina Janta
** Uttama Jodi
** Madhyanam

How to vote in Award 2020

The important thing about every award show is that who get so many votes for which category. There we will disclose all the procedure of voting and how you can support your favourite nominated actor.

Through Website

  • You have to visit official website where you can get option to vote
  • Click on the provided link
  • Select your Favorite contender

Through SMS

You can also vote through SMS Here is the procedure of SMS to 57575

** Uttama Serial (ZKAUS<space>Code Number)
** Madhyanam Muchataina Janta (ZKAMMJ<space>Code Number)
** Uttama Jodi (ZKAUJ<space>Code Number)
** Madhyanam Maha Serial (ZKAMMS<space>Code Number)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here