One of the most brilliant and popular stand-up comedy reality show Mirakkel Season 10 is going on with very genuine hype. Now, the reality show is going to wind up the ongoing season. The much-awaited time has now come and all the people are eager to watch the last episode of the reality show. Now, millions of people are looking forward to knowing the name of the contestant who will hold the golden trophy with the title of the show. Mirakkel Season 10 Grand Finale is ready to air on the television and hosted by Mit Afsar Ali.

Zee Bangla Mirakkel Season 10 Winner Name

Now, the top winner and runner-ups of the show will be announced very soon. Tonight is the grand night because the most prominent season is going to end by announcing a deserving winner of the reality show. The reality show is going to show you the massive pack of entertainment. The entire season is already entertaining all the fans a lot and now the final episode of the reality show Mirakkel Season 10 is also increasing the popularity very much. All the fans and viewers are eagerly waiting to watch the superb and fantastic episode of one of the most genuine stand-up comedy reality shows.

The name of special guests who will be appearing in the reality show is given below.

  • Oindrila Sen
  • Soham Chakraborty
  • Rupankar Bagchi
  • Jojo
  • Ankita Bhattacharyya
  • Singdhajit Bhowmik
  • Arkadeep Mishra

All the contestants who available in the show are very amazing. The judges of the show who maintaining the reality show by their outstanding judgement are also very brilliant and awesome. The names of the judges and hosts of the show are given below.

  • Sayantika Banerjee
  • Biswanath Basu
  • Paoli Dam
  • Kanchan Mullick
  • Soham Chakraborty
  • Rudranil Ghosh

The upcoming episode will be very grand and showing some mind-blowing moments that make the entire environment very special for everyone. All the fans and viewers are just want to watch the brilliant episode of the reality show.

Finally, the time has come when Mirakkel Season 10 Grand Finale will be going to hit the television screen. On 23rd May 2021, the makers finally show the best and final episode of the season in which the winner of the show holds the shining and golden trophy. So, it will be extremely interesting and exceptional to watch the sensational performance of the contestants. The timing of the telecast of Mirakkel Season 10 Grand Finale is 08:30 PM on Zee Bangla. So, stay connected with us to know more information related to the reality show.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here