Mirchi Music Award has been organized by Radio Mirchi to honour the artist and technical excellence of professionals in the Hindi language film music industry of India. There are 17 categories to organize the award in 2008. The best of 2009 artists were honoured in the 2010 Southern Edition Of the Award- Mirchi Music Award South. The artist from other film industries such as Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, and Kannada also being honoured for this award. The Mirchi Music Award is co-powered by Smule in 2019. This was the largest Mirchi Music award event where winners of the Smule Mirchi Cover Star also performed on stage. The 13th edition of the Smule Mirchi Music Award will be aired on 28th March at 9 PM on Colors TV.

Mirchi Music Awards 2021

Actor Rajkumar Rao will join the show as a special guest. The stand-up comedian Bharti Singh will make everyone laugh with her performance. Shruti Pathak and Aditya Narayan will host a part of the show together. A sparkling performance will be given by Kanika Kapoor and Anusha Mani on the best song. This would be called the “Dus Saal Bemisaal” theme, and many performances will take place in the beautiful evening along with the 13th Mirchi Music award celebration. The celebrities will share the precious moments from last year’s award function. Comedy acts will be performed by comedy artist Sunanda. Dance performances will be given by Krystal D’Souza.

The singers will entertain the audience with their mesmerizing voice to sing their song on stage. The songs of popular singers and rappers Badshah, Shreya Ghoshal, Shalmali Kholgade, and Jubin Noutiyal party mix song, Aayushman Khurana’s numbers, Neha Kakkar superhit songs, and Arijit Singh’s track will catch up the high energy of fans. Mirchi is the No.1 City-centric music and entertainment company to host this award. The 13th edition will be hosted by the iconic singer Sonu Nigam. Many versatile singers and actors Sonu Sood, Aditya Narayan, Shravan Rathod, Ajay Atul, Ila Arun, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Shruti Pathak, Armann Malik, Antara Mitra, Krystal D’Souza, Jeet Ganguly.

Shail Hada, Vijay Dayal, Miss India Winner, Salim-Sulaiman, Shantanu Moitra, Shradha Pandit, Yashraj Mukhate, Shweta Pandit, Palak Muchhal, and Jigar are invited to award night. This is going to be an unforgettable event of this year. A heartfelt tribute will be given by Sonu Nigam to the film actors who passed away in the 2020 pandemic. The winner of Smule Mirchi Cover Star, a new artist will be introduced this year Award function is Chirag Chopra. He has started his career in music by giving a tribute to the COVID -19 warriors singing opposite Khushboo Grewal and Meet Bros. Stay tuned to watch this Mirchi Music Award celebration on Colors TV. To know about this article stay connected to us.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here