The most entertaining television reality show Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 has premiered on 14th February on Asianet and currently hosted by Mohanlal. The format of this show is to isolate 12 contestants in a custom-built house for more than 100 days. The show has reached its 14th week where each one is fighting to win a ticket to the finale. However, Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 shooting has to be stopped on the 95th day by Tamil Nadu police. This news has been announced by Asianet that the shooting has been stopped and the contestants are sent to the hotel. The makers have said that the shooting will be started soon. Contestants Majiziya Bhanu, Bhagyalakshmi,

Bigg Boss Malayalam 3 Today 22nd May 2021

Sajna/Firoz, Soorya, Adoney John, Mitchelle Anne, Remya Panicker, Anhel Thomas, Sandhya Manoj, and Lakshmi Jayan has been evicted from the show. The show is at the point where the audience is curious to watch their favorite contestant winning the trophy. Now the need to wait to resume the show after some time. The finale contestant’s names have been revealed by Mohanlal and the audience has started voting for them already. The ticket to finale task was performed last day where contestants gave their best to win the “ticket to finale”. The voting lines are open and the viewers can directly vote for their favorite contestant.

In a recent task, Kidilam Firoz, Nobi, Dimple Bhal, Manikuttan, Sai Vishnu, and Anoop got nominated where Kidilam Firoz is saved with 66,124 votes. Dimple Bhal received 45,252 votes and saved from the eviction. Sai Vishnu received 60,621 votes, Manikuuttan received 63,220 votes, Anoop received 39,715 votes and Nobi is at the bottom position with 27,521 votes. He has gained the votes after the balloon bursting task although he couldn’t save and still floating in the danger zone. He performed the task well and succeeded to win the “ticket to finale”.

Ramzan received the least votes and got evicted last week. The most deserving contestants Manikuttan, Sai Vishnu, and Kidilam Firoz failed to perform the task well and lost “ticket to finale”. Rithu has played well and impressed the audience with her performance and their votes saved her for this week. Manikuttan and Sai Vishnu also gained the maximum number of votes from the audience and saved their place in the finale. Now the 5 contestants who will be seen competing with each other in the finale will be Kililam Firoz, Manikuttan, Dimple, Anoop, and Sai Vishnu. To know more about this article stay connected to us.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here