Finally, Women’s T20 Challenge at its final, and the winner of 2020 will be declared tonight. This exciting match will be played between Trailblazers vs Supernovas. Both are played well beyond expectations of the fans and in this final match, both have to face off tough competition on the field to get the Cup of Women’s T20. Hold your breath till 7:30 PM when the match gets started book your seat. Now we should see, who can win the 2020 title.

Women's T20 Final

This 2020 journey of women’s T20 was seriously amazing and gives such a quality tournament to Indian cricket lovers. Everyone will definitely be missing it because of the thriller surprising shots and unusual performance 2020 tournament becomes more entertaining. The time goes very fast and fans forget everything during this tournament.

Playing 11 of Both teams TRA vs SUP

Trailblazers: Smriti Mandhana (C), Deandra Dottin, Richa Ghosh (wk), Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Dayalan Hemalatha, Nattakan Chantam, Salma Khatun, Sophie Ecclestone, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jhulan Goswami.

Supernovas: Priya Punia, Chamari Athapaththu, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Shashikala Siriwardene, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Pooja Vastrakar, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav, Shakera Selman, Ayabonga Khaka.

Full Squad of TRA vs SUP

Trailblazers: Deandra Dottin, Smriti Mandhana (C), Richa Ghosh (wk), Deepti Sharma, Dayalan Hemalatha, Harleen Deol, Sophie Ecclestone, Nattakan Chantam, Salma Khatun, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jhulan Goswami, Punam Raut, Nuzhat Parween, Kashvee Gautam, Simran Bahadur.

Supernovas: Priya Punia, Chamari Athapaththu, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Shashikala Siriwardene, Anuja Patil, Radha Yadav, Shakera Selman, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Poonam Yadav, Ayabonga Khaka, Pooja Vastrakar, Arundhati Reddy, Muskan Malik, Ayushi Soni.

Venue, Time, and Toss of TRA vs SUP Final

TOSS: It will take place at 7 PM (IST) – November 9.

Time: 7.30 PM IST

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Match Prediction of Women’s T20 Final TRA vs SUP

As per the previous performances and on the basis of Point table. Now we will be revealing the prediction of this upcoming tonight’s final of Women’s T20 Challenge 2020. According to the results, TRAILBLAZERS do very well than SUPERNOVAS. TRA has earned
(+2.109) NRR on the other side SUP has only (-0.054) NRR. So now you can expect who have more chance to win. As per our expected result, In this match TRAILBLAZERS will be the winner of this Women’s T20 final TRA vs SUP.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here