Dream 11 is one of the most famous apps in India in the category of gaming. It was founded in 2008 by Harsh Jain and Bhavit Sheth to introduce fantasy sports in India. It allows the users of the app to play fantasy games like cricket, hockey, football, or kabaddi. The users are allowed to choose their fantasy team and then they have to predict the winning and losing probabilities. If they win then they receive exciting cash prizes.

Live Score – FCF  86/4  (10 Ov.) (Refresh)

TCI  90/6  (10Ov.)

In this lockdown amidst the coronavirus pandemic, almost everything has been shut off and no entertainment source is there. But there are some countries where the situation is approximately normal so some sports are still running. The match will not air on any of the sports channels in India, but do not worry we are here with the TCI Vs FCF Live Score. We will also give you the prediction that what will happen in the TCA Indians vs FCC Formosans. The cricket is having a separate fan base all over the world. After the huge success of T-20 cricket matches, the T-10 matches also came into the scene and gathering a lot of popularity.


This match will be played at Yingfeng Ground in Taipei. This Taipei T10 League match is going to be so interesting as TCA Indians and FCC Formosans both are strong teams. In fact, Formosans have won all the matches they have played till now and surely they won’t want to break their record.

If we talk about the Indians, they are the strongest competitor to the FCC as they never the lost game ever except for one time. Pitch is also nice and there is nothing negative we could report about it.

Match Details :

Date: 15th May 2020

TCA Indians Squad – Amit Kumar Bedaka, Neeraj Singh Patel, Manoj Kriplani, Jaysiva Ganesamurthi, Praveen Kumar Chittem, Partheeban Chinnamuthu, Krishendu Chatterje, Vivek Hegde, Murugan Subramani, Vivek Mahato, Kishore Krishnagiri.

FCC Formosans Squad – Anthony Liu, Arun Parappagoudar, Omesh Bhat, Aryadeep Mrinal, Rahul Aditya, Ankit Kumar, Ram Shivajirao Banka, Nitish Gupta, Pranay Dheer Rachaka, Mohammed Sadique Anwar, Pintu Kumar.

Dream 11 Prediction

According to us, Anthony Liu, Aditya Mrinal, Amit Kumar should be surely in the team as they are spectacular players. Wicket keeps can be R. Aditya upon seeing his overall performance in the tournament.

We should pick N. Singh Patel and M. Sadique Anwar as bowlers. It is probable that FCC Formosans have higher chances to win the game.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here