Again, the all-time favorite league of every Indian is all set to make its grand premiere on 9th April 2021. Yes, we are talking about Indian Premier League 14 in which 8 teams will compete with each other to grab the title of the league. The competition gets tougher when the match passes day by day. Here, we describing all the details related to teams. Today, we talk about one of the most genuine team Sunrises Hyderabad. The team has such huge fans across the country but people were not in love with the team from the beginning. Now, the fan following of the team is touching its peak.

SRH Squad Players List

The hard work of the players and the progress that seen by millions of people across the country clearly said that it is one of the toughest competitors of the title. Sunrises Hyderabad is also running in the race to grab the title but the players always miss the opportunity to win the title. Every year, all the players in the team preparing themselves to show unbeatable performance on the ground and many times they showed extremely brilliant competition in many matches. It will be very interesting to watch the outstanding performance of the players on the ground.

SRH Squad Players List


  • David Warner
  • Manish Pandey
  • Kane Williamson
  • Virat Singh
  • Priyam Garg
  • Abdul Samad


  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Jason Holder
  • Abhishek Sharma

Spin Bowlers

  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Jagadeessha Suchith
  • Rashid Khan
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Pace Bowlers 

  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • T. Natarajan
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Basil Thampi
  • Khaleel Ahmed

Wicket Keeper

  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Shreevats Goswami
  • Jonny Bairstow

SRH Administration and Staff

  • Owners – Kalanithi Maran, Kavery Maran, Kaviya Maran (SUN Group)
  • CEO and Managing Director – K.Shanmugam
  • Director of Cricket – Tom Moody
  • Head Coach – Trevor Bayliss
  • Assistant Coach – Brad Haddin
  • Batting Coach – V. V. S. Laxman
  • Bowling Coach – Muttiah Muralitharan
  • Fielding Coach – Biju George
  • Physiotherapist – Theo Kapakoulakis
  • Analyst – Shrinivas Chandrasekaran

SRH Previous Performances

Year Indian Premier League
2013 Playoffs (4th)
2014 League Stage (6th)
2015 League Stage (6th)
2016 Champions
2017 Playoffs (4th)
2018 Runners-up
2019 Playoffs (4th)
2020 Playoffs (3rd)

After seeing the performance of the team in the previous tournament, it is cleared that the team will actually a very genuine competitor for all the teams. Sunrises Hyderabad also wins the title of the league once and already announced that the team is also capable to beat everyone on the ground. The upcoming season of IPL 2021 will be very interesting and worth watching. We will also update all the information here. Stay connected with us to know more about the current updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here