Another match of IPL 2021 will be played on 12th April at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The match is scheduled to be played at 07:30 PM IST. It will be streaming on Star Sports Network and Deisney+Hotstar in India. Today the team Rajsthan Royals will be facing off against the team rebranded team Punjab Kings. The team Punjab Kings was earlier know as Kings 11 which is now rebranded. The team is owned by Mohit Burman, Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, and Karan Paul. Punjab Kings plays its home matches in PCA Stadium, Mohali. In 2014 they have become the first runner-up and top scorer team of the league. The team Rajasthan Royals has won the IPL 2008 under the captaincy of Shane Warne. They became the runner-up in the 2013 Champions League 20-20 when Rahul Dravid was the captain. The team hasn’t participated in 2016 and 2017 due to the betting scandal.

rr vs pbks

RR vs PBKS Live Score:

Match: RR vs PBKS IPL 2021
Date: 12th April 2021
Time: 07:30pm
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Punjab ings Squad:

Mandeep Singh, Chris Jordan, Moises Henriques, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi, Riley Meredith, Jhye Richardson, Deepak Hooda, Shahrukh Khan, Nicholas Pooran, Pranhsimran, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul, Harpreet Brar, Arshdeep Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Utkarsh Singh, Ishan Porel, Saurabh Kumar, Fabian Allen, Sarfaraz Kahn, Murugan Ashwin, Jalaj Saxena, Dawid Malan

Rajasthan Royals Squad:

Sanju Samson, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Kuldip Yadav, Chetan Saakariya, Anuj Rawat, Mayank Markande, Jofra Archer, Andrew Tye, Mustafizur Rahman, Kartik Tyagi, Jaydev Unadkat, Shreyas Gopal, Liam Livingstone, Chris Morris, Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, Shivam Dube, Manan Bohra, Akash Singh, Mahipal Lomror, KC Cariappa, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia

RR vs PBKS Dream 11 Prediction:

The team Rajsthan Royals will open their IPL 2021 championship against the team Punjab Kings through this match. The all-rounder player of team Rajasthan Royals is Shane Watson who has scored 472 runs and picked 17 wickets in the last tournament. Although the team couldn’t reach the playoff last season so this year Sanju Samson will be the captain and the wicketkeeper. Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, and Riyan Parag will be the key batsman. Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, and Shreyas Gopal will be the key bowlers.

On the other side, the team PBKS team captain will be KL Rahul and he will also be the wicket-keeper. Rahul has topped the run-scoring in IPL 2021 and supported his team in the playoff last year. The key batsmen of the team PBKS will be Mayank Agarwal, Shahrukh Khan, and Nicholas Pooran. Along with Deepak Hooda and Fabian Allen, KL Rahul will be the key batsman. The key bowlers will be Mohammed Shami, Riley Meredith, and Jhye Richardson. To know more about this article stay connected to us.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here