FanCode Oman D20 is back with another match of its ongoing league and fans were also eagerly waiting to watch another cricket battle of the league. Maybe, no one wants to miss this match because of its amazing gameplay. Tonight, two popular teams are ready to play their match and maybe, both teams have already played several matches in this league. As per the sources, team Qurum Thunders (QUT) and team Azaiba XI (AZA) will face off each other on the cricket ground tonight and it will be interesting to watch both teams together on a single ground. If you want to know more updates regarding the upcoming match. Keep reading this article.

QUT vs AZA Dream11 Prediction Oman D20 League Point Table Squad XI Lineups Player

Well, if you are one of them who is reaching the stadium to watch this match so, it is going to be interesting because of the teams, who have already match several matches and this is going to be the 23rd match of the league. During writing this article, we can check that the match is about to start after just 3H and 6Min. Along with this, both teams are opposite teams of the league as per analyzing the point table. So, get ready to watch this match tonight at the cricket stadium.

QUT vs AZA: Match Details

  • Team Names:- Qurum Thunders (QUT) vs Azaiba XI (AZA)
  • League:- Oman D20 2021-22
  • Venue:- Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1)
  • Date:- Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Time:- 09:30 PM IST

QUT vs AZA: Team Squad

Qurum Thunders (QUT):- M Ansari, S Khadye, J Asghar Ali, M Kanchan, A Odedara, P Athaway, H defender, S Kumar, S Khan, K Prajapati, S Goud, S Shrivastava, S Bukkapatnam, J Singh, G Chandrashekhar, and R Naeem Anwar.

Azaiba XI (AZA):- M Iqbal, A Shahzad, Rao Waqar, A Bashir, A Syed, S AI Balushi, F AI Balushi, H Bahar, W Akhtar, K Rasheed, M Asghar Safi Shaikh, H Mirza, I Muhammed, B AI Balushi, S AL Balushi, U Hainder, and A AI Balushi.

QUT vs AZA: Lineups Player

Qurum Thunders (QUT):- Kashyapkumar Prajapati, Siddharth Bukkapatnam, Samay Shrivastava, Sandeep Goud, Ganesh Chandrashekhar, Adeel Ahmad Shafique, Hashir Anwar Dafedar, Munis Ansari, Shoaib Khan, Ayan Khan, and Jatinder Singh.

Azaiba XI (AZA):- Basem Al Balushi, Asif Al Balushi, Khalid Rasheed, Mohammed Asghar Safi, Arsalan Bashir, Rao Waqar Ahmed, Haythim Bahar, Akmal Shahzad, Waseem Akhtar, Imran Muhammed, and Hammad Mirza.

QUT vs AZA: Match Prediction

Both teams are ready to play this amazing match but who will win tonight? It is just a mystery for all the fans and they are eagerly waiting for this. As per the expert’s prediction, they are believing that team QUT has more chances to win this match because of their amazing gameplay in this league. Team QUT is in 3rd spot with 3 victories out of 6 matches. On the other side, team AZA is at 8th spot with a single victory out of 6 matches. So, it can be easily seen which team has more chances to win.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here