One Piece Episode 1026 Release date and time & Where To Watch: If you are a fan of Zoro and were waiting for the One Piece Episode 1026 so your wait is over. We are here with the release date & time and other things you should know about this series. Many fans of this were eagerly waiting for the next episode and now it is released. In this episode, you will see that Zoro will finally get a chance to shine as this is an anime Japanese series which have won the heart of millions and many adults also loved this series we have mentioned other things you should know about this series. So, let’s have a look. Follow More Updates On UptoBrain.com

One Piece Episode 1026 Release date

One Piece Episode 1026 Release date

People who were waiting for the release date of this episode so your wait is here. As per information, the one-piece episode 1026 is going to release today in many countries on 23rd July 2022. We have mentioned the release date of this series below with different regions’ timings and what time it will be released.

One Piece Episode 1026 Release Time

  • Pacific Time: 7.00 PM PDT (July 23)
  • Eastern Time: 10.00 PM PDT (July 23
  • European Time: 4.00 AM CEST (July 24)
  • Philippine Time: 10.00 AM PHT (July 24
  • Indian time: 7.30 AM IST (July 24)
  • British Time: 3.00 AM BST (July 24)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 11.00 AM JST (July 24)
  • Australia Time: 11.30 AM ACST (July 24)

What Happened In The Previous Episode?

As in the previous episode, it was seen that an attack was done by Kaido & Big Mom and the attack was so powerful but Zoro tried his best to stop this attack and he succeed in this and they both get angry that this time also Zoro won. Though he gets some severe injuries on his head at last he succeeds to save the aliens on the rooftop named Skull Dome. If this doesn’t happen so Onigashima could raid that point but Zoro didn’t let that happen.

Where To Watch One Piece Episode 1026?

If you want to watch this series so there are many online platforms available where you can watch this Japanese animation series on this website. If you want to watch it on the original app so you can buy a subscription to Crunchyroll as they also shared a post on Twitter in which they mentioned the link to their website and if you want to watch it free so you can search it on online websites which provide anime web series on their platform. Stay connected with us for more latest updates & information.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here