The children’s and adults’ favorite animation series, My Hero Academia has been capturing the attention of millions of fans across the world and now, after the successful releasing of the previous episodes or season. A new episode of the ongoing series is coming with a new episode for the fans again.

Each week the fans get excited about the next episode and now, they can watch the My Hero Academia Episode 107 on its official channel. Well, we all know that last week, the episode was not released due to several problems and it was officially mentioned on the official social media accounts of the series.

Well, the fifth season is currently airing on the platform and fans are going more excited for the next episode but we have seen that due to the problems, the makers did not release the 107th episode of the season last week but now the new confirmed date has been announced and you can watch the next episode when it will be released.

Many fans are waiting to watch the next episode asap but when it will be released. We are going to share it with you. You will get all the details here. The last episode was titled “The Unforgiven” and it was released on June 31, 2021.

Now, the next episode was about to release on August 7, 2021, but did not release and now, the new release date is surfing on the Internet and everyone is excited to know that. Here are many more details of the episode including the release date, time, spoiler, and many more things.

My Hero Academia Episode 107 Release Date & Time

Now, the new date has been announced on the Internet and fans are ready to watch the next episode. So, the My Hero Academia Episode 107 will release on Saturday, August 14, 2021, at 10:30 AM BST. The episode will available on both channels Crunchyroll and Funimation platforms and along with this, the episode will be available bases on your location.

  • Pacific Time – 2:30 AM PDT
  • Korea Time – 6:30 PM KST
  • Philippine Time – 5:30 PM PHT
  • European Time – 11:30 CEST
  • British Time – 10:30 AM BST
  • Australia Time – 7:00 PM ACST
  • Eastern Time – 5:30 AM EDT
  • Central Time – 4:30 AM CDT

You can watch the next episode at the scheduled time but it is based on your location that when it will be available for you. So, let’s wait for the next episode and what will be seen in the episode. It is still unclear. We will provide you some more details on the next upcoming episode. Stay tuned with us for more updates.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here