So far the excitement going down but now its time to enjoy a fresh reality show titled ‘Murattu Singles’. It is the latest reality show which will be aired on Star Vijay Tv. The show is all about that some single boys will impressing girls. In this show, you will see there will be some Bigg Boss fame will come in this show. The list of Bigg Boss fame is here Abhirami, Yaashika Anand, Jacqueline, Sreethu they will appear as the participants. Let’s find out more about this show Murattu Singles. The show will be hosted by Makapa Anand.

Murattu Singles | 20th September 2020 - Promo 2 - YouTube

Watch Murattu Singles Star Vijay TV show from 3rd January 2020. The show will be aired every Sunday at 1:30 PM. In Murattu Singles you will see how these boys will impress the participant girls. The contestant list is here in which you can know the name of contestants.

Murattu Singles Contestant List


  • AdaDei Gopi
  • Lallu
  • Eniyan (Social Media Infuencer)
  • Sam Vishal (Super Singer)
  • Silmisam Siva (KPY 9 Winner)
  • Kiran (Bommukutty Ammavuku)


  • Abhirami Venkatachalam (Actress, Bigg Boss Fame)
  • Yaashika Anand (Actress, Bigg Boss Fame)
  • Jacquline Lydia (Themmozhi BA, KPY)
  • Maya S Krishnan (Actress and Singer)
  • Sreethu Krishnan (Ayutha Ezhuthu)
  • Sree Nithi (Senthoorapoovae)

Murattu Singles Date Time and Where to Watch

According to the released promo, this show will be aired from January 13th, 2020. It will be telecast on Sunday’s only at 1:30 PM. Because it is so if you know the language then the show will definitely make you crazy. Do you know? this is the first season of this show and due to the starting, it going to amaze everyone. As per the accurate information and Promo video, Murattu Singles will be telecast on Disney+Hotstar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here