MTV Supermodel of the Year has been reached to its end and viewers of the show are going excited to know the winner of season 2. Let us tell you that Supermodel of the Year is an Indian reality television series that was started to air on August 22, 2021, and since then, it has been capturing the big attention of viewers across the nation.

MTV Supermodel of The Year Season 2 Winner Name

Those who love to watch each episode of the show could watch it on Voot. Simply, the show is one of the most prominent and popular modeling reality show on MTV. The show has gained massive popularity and positive response from fans. Well, the second season has reached its wrap-up.

Watch Sa Re Ga Ma Pa, 24th October 2021 Full Episode Written Update, Today Performances!

Supermodel of the Year Season 2 Winner Name

  • Winner Name: Roshni Dada
  • 1st Runner-up Name: TBA

This season had some of the best and glamorous models who had taken part in the competition and performed well on every step. In this season, they faced several challenges and made created big achievements among every fan. Well, the show has reached to the final stage and recently, the final is about to take and the name of the winner will be announced officially.

The organizers and especially, our judges are also ready to introduce the latest episode of the show and they are getting ready to appear on the big screens.

Bigg Boss Tamil Season 5 Elimination 24th October 2021 Written Update, Abhishek Raaja Evicted From The Show?

Since the season has started, Malaika Arora, Anusha Dandekar, and Milind Sonam have been judging the show and the guest is Masaba Gupta. On each episode, every model performed on every task and proved herself that she is the best supermodel.

Finally, the race is going to end because our judges have found three main finalists and they are Swapna Priyadarshini, Roshni Dada, and Eksha Hangma Subba. They are three supermodels of this season who will perform on the Grand Finale of the show. It will be interesting to watch that who will become the winner of season 2.

Finally, the judges have chosen the best and prominent three Grand Finalist for the Grand Finale and watchers are eagerly waiting to watch the Grand Finale as soon as possible. The winner will bring a winning prize worth Rs. 5 Lakh. So, who is the finalist of the show, let check:

Supermodel Of The Year Season 2 Finalists Top 3

  • Roshni Dada – Finalist
  • Eksha Hangma Subba – Finalist
  • Swapna Priyadarshini – Finalist

You can watch the Grand Finale on Sunday, October 24. 2021 at 7 PM only on MTVIndia.

According to the sources, the name of the winner has been leaked and rumors are surfing on the Internet that model Roshni Dada will become the Supermodel of the Year Season 2. Yes, she will lift the trophy of the Supermodel of the Year and along with this, she will win the price of Rs 5 Lakh on the stage of the show.

While another model, Eksha Hangma Subba is a 1st Runner-up, and Swapna Priyadarshini will be the 2nd Runner-up of the show. Well, the official declaration has not been made yet but tonight, you will get to know that who will become the Supermodel of the Year season 2.

Supermodel of the Year Season 2 Grand Finale

This season many models took participated in the show and played at every stage with lots of struggle but finally, the judges found the best finalists of the show. The show began with some gorgeous and deligent beauties such as Roshni Dada, Eksha Hangma Subba, Swapna Priyadarshini, Thomsina D’Mello, Diksha Thapa, Muna Gauchen, Jayshree Roy, Nishi Bhardwaj, Anaika Nair, Siya Malasi, Joanne Fernandez, Kashish Ratnani, Palak Singhal, Pearl Seth, and Monisha Sen. So, let’s wait for the Grand Finale of the show that will telecast tonight at 7 PM on MTVIndia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here