When we talk about the games so the era of sports is continuously going to change. As we know it is the era of Mobile phones and people love to play mobile games instead of outdoor games. Today is one more gaming festival which is organised by MPL (Mobile Premiere League) and ready to bring the biggest gaming festival at the end of 2020. Here is the all the details are available like prize money predictable winner and many more about this game and league. So stay with us to know the winner of this College premier league 2020.

college finale league

It is the game in which you need to answer a few questions which will be asked by the host of this game and who is the famous gamers on Youtube Tanmay, Samay, Dynamo & Scott. The timing of this contest is same and it will start at the 6 PM and will end up at sharp 9 PM, So stay attentive and play the Quiz carefully.

It’s the grand finale of the College Premier League, India’s biggest college mobile gaming festival with a prize pool of INR 1 Crore & brand new iPhones giveaway for our viewers! Watch the Live stream, Comedian Tanmay Bhat himself as your host. Joining him is comedian and chess guru Samay Raina along with gamers Dynamo & Scout. Viewers can win iPhones by watching the stream on MPL’s Youtube channel as well!

List of streamers:

  • Tanmay Bhat
  • Samay Raina
  • Dynamo Gaming
  • Scout
  • Kronten gaming
  • Rishi Gaming
  • Ghatak
  • Churan Gamer
  • Sniper Lord

The CPL finale will have 3 epic games and 3 NATIONAL CHAMPIONS!

  • WCC – The world’s best mobile cricket game at your fingertips.
  • Pool – Your phone’s the pool table! Pot them all.
  • Speed chess – The best of chess, all in 4 minutes.

The Prize Money of College Premier League 2020

The Prize Money will be Up to Rs 1 crore in cash and scholarships. So you can also try in this gaming festival and You can win too! Just answer the questions asked by Tanmay, Samay, Dynamo & Scott during the Live Stream & stand a chance to win iPhones! Prizes valid for viewers on the MPL channel only. Stay tuned to find out which college is crowned as India’s national gaming champion.

Winners of College Premier League 2020

So the winner of this league is yet to be announced and when it comes in our knowledge then we will inform you here first. To know the winner name of College Premier League 2020 you need to follow us and get online on this website until the winner name announced by the host Tanmay, Samay, Dynamo & Scott.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here