Team Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) is back with another match of the day where they will face the other team of the day. It will be interesting to watch the next match tonight and fans are too excited to watch another match tonight. As per the scheduled time and date, team Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) and team Delhi Capitals (DC) will face off against each other on the cricket ground. After the last match between MI and KKR, fans are also expecting that they will get to watch similar batting by another player of the league.

lsg vs dc

Now, the match is about to begin within an hour and fans are too excited to watch this match tonight with each other. It will be the 15th match out of 70 matches and each team is giving their best to reach to the final match of the league. If you are wondering about some of the best players of the match so, here are some best players such as KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Evin Lewis, Ayush Badoni, Andrew Tye, David Warner, Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Panth, Lalit Yadav, and Axar Patel. Stay tuned with us to know more details of the upcoming match of the day.

LSG vs DC: Match Details

  • Team Names:- Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
  • League:- TATA IPL 2022
  • Venue:- Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy (Mumbai)
  • Date:- Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • Time:- 07:30 PM IST

LSG vs DC: Team Squad

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG):- KL Rahul(c), Manish Pandey, Evin Lewis, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Shahbaz Nadeem, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ankit Rajpoot, Quinton de Kock, Jason Holder, Manan Vohra, Mayank Yadav, Dushmantha Chameera, Andrew Tye, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Mohsin Khan, and Karan Sharma.

Delhi Capitals (DC):- Rishabh Pant(c), Rovman Powell, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Yash Dhull, Lalit Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Ripal Patel, Vicky Ostwal, Mitchell Marsh, Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Tim Seifert, Srikar Bharat, Sarfaraz Khan, Lungi Ngidi, Mandeep Singh, Ashwin Hebbar, Praveen Dubey, Chetan Sakariya, Anrich Nortje, Mustafizur Rahman, and Kamlesh Nagarkoti.

LSG vs DC: Lineups Player

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG):- Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Andrew Tye, Quinton de Kock, Manish Pandey, Evin Lewis, KL Rahul, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Ravi Bishnoi, and Avesh Khan.

Delhi Capitals (DC):- Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Mustafizur Rahman, David Warner, Yash Dhull/Mandeep Singh, Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Shardul Thakur, Prithvi Shaw, and Rishabh Pant.

LSG vs DC: Match Prediction

Team LSG has played 3 matches while team DC has played two matches where they showed their performance well. But still, team LSG has played better than their rival team, and once again, they are going to face each other on the cricket ground. Well, many fans are searching for the prediction of the match and the experts are believing that team Delhi Capitals has more chances to win this match tonight against the rival team tonight.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here