The music reality television show, Zee Kannada Sa Re Ga Ma Pa has been running for very long days and now, the show has been reached to its end. Yes, the grand finale of the show has been taken place and fans are eagerly waiting to know that who is the winner of the show?

Kannada Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Championship Grand Finale

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Championship was entertaining the watchers for a long time and this is going to be more interesting. Well, the Grand Finale has finally got its winner. Let us tell you that the Grand Finale of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Championship was aired on February 26, at 6 PM.

Kannada Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Championship Winner Name

When the season began last year, it received a huge TRP from her fans and since then, it has been gaining a huge TRP. Finally, the announcement of the winner has made officially and many fans were expecting the same.

According to the sources, Team Nanditha lift the pleasant trophy last night. Yes, Team Nanditha became everyone’s favorite after lifting the shining trophy. Through this article, we will share lots of information regarding to the last night. It will be interesting to watch the last episode but many folks missed it. Finally, the season has chose its winner last night.

The season began with lots of contestants. Along with this, we also watched that which contestant has more talent to compete to another one. Throughout the season, all the episodes were succeed to manage the entertainment of the viewers. With this, all the viewers gave their love and respect to the show. All the contestants of the show also made their place in the fan’s heart through this mesmerizing performance.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Grand Finale

Now, Team Nanditha has announced the winner of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Championship Season 18. Let us tell you that Pruthvi, Bhat Rajath, Hegde Supriya, Joshi Keerthan, Suhana, Hola Chenappa, Saiyyad, and Suhana, the contestants who were a part of the Team Nanditha. All the team members won the shining trophy of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Championship.

After the winner declaration, the judges were managed to announce the name of the runner-ups. Team Anuradha Bhat was managed to become as the First Runner Up of the season while Team Indu Nagaraj was managed to take place of the second runner-up of the show.

The show began last year and after that, it started with some audition. Later, everything was managed for the show and then, the judges started to take final rounds of the contestants. Every single week came with horrific moments where only a single contestant or team had to leave the show. We saw many love, sad, and laughing moments but still, the show did not drop its TRP.

The struggle of Team Nanditha was worthy and they were managed to win every single heart of the viewers. They were even supported by the fans after they were declared the winner. The winner was announced by the host of the show. After the winner’s announcement, the team showed their happiness and thanked those who supported them in their victory.

Soon, the makers will announce another season of the show where we will get to see some more moments. Keep in touch with us to get more updates related to some popular TV shows.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here