The popular and latest K-drama “Idol: The Coup” is upcoming South Korean television series. Fans are waiting to watch this amazing series as soon as possible because the series is not released yet and it will be interesting to watch this amazing series. The series is all set to hit the small screen soon. Before its official release, the fans will get to listen to the hit double title track featuring Home by Big Naughty, WJSN’s Exy, DJ Raiden, and another track, “Paradise” by Soyou at 6 PM KST/ 5 AM ET. The series is created by JTBC, written by Jung Yoon-jung, and directed by Noh Jong-chan. Fans are excited to watch this amazing series on the screen.

K Drama Series 'Idol: The Coup' Release Date Time Revealed Where To Watch

The series is starring Ahn Hee-yeon, Kwak Si-yang, and Kim Min-kyu. Along with this, the series has an amazing plot where it is about the last story of failed idols who need just one “success” for them not to disband. Since the official announcement of the series was made, fans have been waiting to watch this amazing series and now, the release date has been officially confirmed by the makers. It is interesting to watch this upcoming series. So, let’s find out more details of the upcoming television series.

‘Idol: The Coup’: Release Time

According to the official sources, the Idol: The Coup will be started to air from JTBC on Monday, November 8, 2021, at 11 PM KST/ 10 AM ET. Each episode of the series will stream on every Monday and Tuesday. The fans can watch this series on JTBC which is the original network. These are the International timing of the series.

  • Central Time: November 8th, at 8 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: November 8th, at 9 AM ET
  • Pacific Time: November 8th, at 6 AM PT
  • British Time: November 8th, at 2 PM GMT
  • European Time: November 8th, at 3 PM CET
  • Thailand Time: November 8th, at 9 PM Bangkok, Thailand
  • Japan Time: November 8th, at 11 PM in Tokyo, Japan
  • Philippine Time: November 8th, at 10 PM (Philippines)
  • Australian Time: November 8th, at 11.30 PM ACST
  • Indian Time: November 8th, at 7.30 PM IST

‘Idol: The Coup’ OST Release Date

Along with the official release of the movie, the Grand premier of K-drama will come with two hit songs of the series. ‘Home’ and ‘Paradise’ will release on November 8, 2021, at 6 PM KST or 5 AM ET. With this hit, the series is portraying the role of Cotton Candy group leader Jeena and actor Kim Min Kyu. You can watch this International level on the iQIYI app or website as well.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here