The whole new season of football has come with the new version of the thriller. The most predominantly Indian Super League finally released an announcement about the upcoming match schedule and match dates of this 2021 football tournament. Do you know? there are more than millions of fans waiting for the match for a very long time. It is the professional level football championship that providing a reputed platform to all the teams. Here is the ISL (Indian Super League) Point Table 2021 which will help you to understand the competition better and get the latest performance stats of all the participant teams. This includes Played matches, Won matches, Draw Matches, Lost Matches, GD and Points.

ISL Points Table

POS Club P W D L GD Pts
1 Mumbai City 9 7 1 1 12 22
2 Mohun Bagan 9 6 2 1 7 20
3 Goa 10 4 3 3 2 15
4 Hyderabad 10 4 3 3 1 15
5 Jamshedpur 9 3 4 2 1 13
6 Bengaluru 9 3 3 3 0 12
7 Northeast Utd 10 2 5 3 -1 11
8 Chennaiyin 9 2 4 3 -3 10
9 East Bengal 9 1 4 4 -6 7
10 Kerala 9 1 3 5 -7 6
11 Odisha 9 1 2 6 -6 5

Past Winners of Indian Super League (ISL)

2019-20 ISL Winner

In this year the Atlético de Kolkata had won teh league due to the brilliant exceptional performance. They scored 3-1 against Chennaiyin FC who was the runner up of that tournament.

2018-19 ISL Winner

In this year Bengaluru FC won the championship with 1-0 score against FC Goa. The information is available at internet that in this particular year Bengaluru played in their all time best ever form. The had exceptional squad as well.

2017-18 ISL Winner

Chennaiyin FC won the 2017-18 ISL (Indian Super League). They scored 3-2 against Bengaluru FC. Although the Bengaluru was teh runner up of that year.

2016-17 ISL Winner

2016 season was the most prominent season of this league because of the unpredicted winner of teh tournament. In this year Atlético de Kolkata won the series with score 1-1(4-3) pen against Kerela Blasters. Kerala Blasters is the runner up of this year.

2015-16 ISL Winner

Chennaiyin FC won the 2015-16 ISL (Indian Super League). They scored 3-2 against FC Goa. Although the Bengaluru was teh runner up of that year.

2014-15 ISL Winner

Atlético de Kolkata with score 1-0 won the cup against Kerala Blasters. It was first initial launch of this tournament and after won the 2014 cup of ISL. The team got such huge attention among other 11 teams.

Now here we discussed the previous season winners. It could be help us to find out the upcoming predicted winner of this 2021 tournament. There are total 11 clubs which participated in this 2020-21 Indian football league. The first league was played in the 2014 and it was teh remarkable tournament ever where the teams spreded their charm and lead over the another tournaments. As per current momentum there are three names Bengaluru FC, FC Goa and Mumbai City FC which are the most expected winners of this ongoing 2020-21 league.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here