The Indian Pro Music League (IPML) is the first-ever music league in the world. The show will be premier on ZeeTV and Zee5 app produced by Fathom Productions. The competition will between six teams, and each team will represent the different regions of India. The teams will be competing under the guidelines of their mentors. The popular singer will be the mentor to their teams and will represent themselves and their teams in the Indian Pro Music League 2021. The makers of this reality show have announced Salman Khan as a Brand Ambassador of the Indian Pro Music League 2021. The reality show will be telecast on weekend at 8 PM. The show has made with a different format where six team supporters will be Govinda, Raj Kumar Rao, Shraddha Kapoor, Ritesh Deshmukh, Genelia Desouza,

Indian Pro Music League 7th March 2021

Cricketer Suresh Raina and Bobby Deol will be in a conflict to win the trophy. The singers who will represent the different regions of India are Mika, Shaan, Neha Bhasin, Asees Kaur, Sajid Ali, Bhumi Trivedi, Kailash Kher, Javed Ali, Shilpa Rao, Ankit Tiwari, Purva Mantri, Ankush Bhardwaj Akriti Kakkar, Sajid Wajid, Rupali Jagga, Rituraj Mohantey, and Payel Dev. The show will be hosted by Karan Wahi and Walischa De Sousa. The six-team in the show namely Delhi Dhurrandhars, Mumbai Warriors, Bengal Tigers, Gujrat Rockers, UP Dabbangs, and Punjab Lions. There are popular singers and Bollywood stars come together who will take part in this reality show.

They will lead their respective teams in this competition to win the title. Salman Khan has said that they have been a part of several sports leagues but ZEE TV has come up with a new league called Indian Pro Music League that will be equally exciting as a sports league. This is the very first time that popular singers and Bollywood celebrities are making their musical team and compete with each other in the musical championship and also representing the different states of India. The popular playback singers will be the mentor and captains of each team.

There will be one female and one female playback singer as a captain. There will w Bollywood celebrity allotted to each team. They will select 6 fresh contestants from any region of India. One of those who will win the heart of their captains will get an opportunity to be a part of this India Pro Music League 2021. Stay tuned on ZEE TV to watch this show at the weekend at 8 PM. To know more about this article stay connected to us.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here