In this article, we are going to cover about India vs. Nepal cricket match. We are going to discuss the Ind vs. Nep Live Score and updates. As now team India has now officially started its campaign and in the starting they won the match against the Nepal cricket team. India has won against Nepal in the quarterfinal of the Asian Games 2023. India has won against Nepal by 23 runs so that it can enter the semi-finals of Asiad. In this match, Yashasvi Jaiswal scored his maiden international T20 ton and he became the man of the moment for Team India alongside Rinku Singh. Continue reading to know about the entire match.

India vs Nepal

The men in the blue have earned a clear ticket for the semi-finals as it has ranked high and on the other hand, Nepal made their clear way after they won against Mongolia and Maldives in the group stage of the 2023 Asian Games. Nepal cricket team is now going to enter the contest on the back of winning momentum but it is going to be a big task against the Ruturaj Gaikward which has now led to the Indian Unit which has been possessed in the T20 talent. Scroll down down.

In the match of India vs. Nepal players like Yashashvi Jaiswal, Rinku Singh, Rahul Tripathi, and Tilak Varma have shown their brilliant talent and have shown strike capabilities in the Indian Premier League (IPL). On the other hand, the bowling unit may compromise Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, Pacer Arshdeep Singh, Spinner, Ravi Bishnoi, and Washington Sundar can cause some trouble. Currently, Nepal is inexperienced in facing tough opposition. The match of India vs. Nepal was a quarter-final 1 and it occurred on 2nd October 2023, Monday. This match started at 6:30 a.m. Indian Standard Time (IST), 1:00 a.m. (GMT), and 9:00 a.m. (Local). This match happened in Pingfeng Campus Cricket Field, Hangzhou. This match was officially streamed live on the Sony LIV application and site.

The entire Indian cricket team Includes Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rinku Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Washington Sundar, Jitesh Sharma, Shivam Dubey, Tilak Varma, and Arhsdeep Singh. And the Nepal cricket team includes Sundeep Jora, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Abhinash Bohara, Sandeep Lamichhane, Binod Bhandari, Gulshan Kumar Jha, Sompal Kami, Asif Sheikh, Kushal Malla, Dipendra Singh Airee, and Kushal Bhurtel. This match was really amazing and now we wish congratulations to the entire Indian cricket team from the whole team of techballad.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here