The drama series Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 7 is going viral among the fans. The series got its official release date after many delays. This is a popular Korean drama series which gaining massive attention due to its entertainment and dramatic essence in the story. Initially, the series starts its debut in March 2020. The second season of the series is reaching its edge and is ready to make its buzz around the entertainment industry. Let’s have a look at each and every detail related to HOSPITAL PLAYLIST SEASON 2 EPISODE 7.

Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 7

According to the details, Hospital Playlist season 2 episode 7 will release on Thursday, August 5, 2021. It will be officially premiered on OTT brand Netflix at 3 PM BST. You can watch it according to your region’s timing. The release timing may differ due to the time zone. In India, it will release on the same date at 07:30 PM. The remaining timings are available below.

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 9 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EDT
  • British Time: 3 PM BST
  • European Time: 4 PM CEST
  • India Time: 7: 30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 10 PM PHT
  • Japan Time: 11 PM JST
  • Australia Time: 11: 30 PM ACST

Currently the second of the series achieved 9.0/10 ratings on My Dream List. But fans disappoint many times due to the continuous delays in the release of Episode 7 of Season 2. It will be interesting t see that how much rating people give this upcoming release of the series Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 7.

Talking about the star cast then we want to tell you several names. They will perform the main roles in this Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 7. Here are the cast & crew available for this upcoming release.

  • Jo Jung-suk as Lee Ikjun
  • Yoo Yeon-seok as Ahn Jeong-won
  • Jung Kyung-ho as Kim Jun-wan
  • Kim Dae-myung as Yang Seok-hyeong
  • Jeon Mi-do as Chae Song-hwa
  • Kim Hae-sook as Jeong Rosa

There are several reasons behind the delays in this episode. One of the major causes was pandemic that became the barrier to filming episode 7. Due to not competing in the shoot, Season 2 Episode 7 got many delays and fans wait during the time. But finally, the release reached the edge and will be available from today’s evening on Netflix.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here