Many reality shows coming with a very genuine interest in which all the people are love to watch the performance of many contestants. A very genuine league named Global Crossword League, IXL will be very soon releasing its Grand Finale to finally announced its winner of the league. All the people are very eagerly waiting for the Grand Finale and all the viewers are very eagerly waiting for the upcoming Grand Finale. Yes, we are talking about Indian Crossword League that ready to give a very genuine Grand Finale to make their season end and choosing one trophy picker of the

In this season, 38 contestants participate qualified for the Grand Finale in which one winner will be choose by the judges. Many people are very extremely waiting for the Grand Finale and people love to watch the performance of the contestants. The show containing many rounds in which nine rounds and eight wild card entries happened in the entire season. The formidable final line-up are three former champions including last year’s trophy picker Mohsin Ahmed. The other two former champions are Ramki Krishnan and Venkatraghavan S from Chennai and Mumbai respectively.

Let us tell you that Ramki wins 2014, 2015, 2016, and 2018 championship regularly and make the record of his winning. Venkatraghavan S win the trophy in 2017. All the former winners of the competition are very powerful and taking chances to win the competition. All the contestants in the competition are very energetic and powerful who contains a very huge fanbase. So, if we choose the supposed winner of the League then it is very difficult for us because all the contestants are giving their fabulous performance to win the title. Global Crossword Contest will finally announced its winner on 27th December 2020.

The official statement of the makers is comes that the grand finale of Global Crossword Contest 2020 will be held on 27th December 2020. Many people who regularly waiting for the finale are very excited to know the winner name. Many popular players like Philip Coote, Koh Ting, and Sween Kenny are also qualified for the grand finale. Apart of this, Akshay Bhandarkar from Dubai also qualified for the finale and able to win the title. The contest become more interesting and all the viewers are very eagerly waiting for the Grand Finale that held on 27th December 2020. So, if you want to know more current affairs then stay tuned with us.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here