In this time of despair, when the world is fighting against coronavirus pandemic we advise you to stay at home and stay home. Make sure to be updated with indications of the authorities. Sports matches across the world have been suspended due to the ongoing pandemic, but thanks to India’s biggest fantasy sports platform that allows sports lovers to enjoy competitive matches. Dream11 is back with yet another exciting cricket league after the Vincy Premier League T10 2020 that recently ended on May 31. The fantasy sports platform launched the Finnish Premier League T20 on June 1 that will end on August 20, 2020.


Fans are much excited for Tuesday’s Empire CC vs Greater Helsinki CC fixture match. The Finnish Premier League T20 2020 will be played from June 1 to August 20. Talking about Empire CC, the team defeated Bengal Tigers CC in their first match by 10 runs. On the other hand, KK Stadin ja Keravan Kriketti won against Greater Helsinki CC in their first match by 6 wickets. ECC vs GHC will not be played behind closed doors as it is scheduled to play at Kerava National Cricket Ground on Tuesday, June 9. The FPL T20 match will start at 8:30 PM.


Toss Update: Toss for today’s ECC vs GHC Dream11 match will take place at 8 PM.

Empire CC vs Greater Helsinki CC

  • Date: June 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 PM IST
  • Venue: Kerava National Cricket Ground
  • Channel: Star Sports and Sony ESPN (live broadcast)
  • Live Streaming: FanCode

ECC vs GHC My Dream11 Team:

Here is the list of players, who can score the maximum points in today’s game.

Amjad Sher (captain), Choudhary-Shahzad Shabbir (vice-captain), Jonathan Scamans, Abdullah Attiqe, Ghulfam Nazir, Mahesh Balasaheb Tambe, Richard Savage, Ziaur Rehman, Kashif Muhammad, Abdul Ghaffar, Kushagra Bhatnagar.

Finnish Premier League T20 2020 ECC vs GHC Squads:

Empire CC: Udaybhaskar Nandini, Bineet Panda, Jonathan Scamans, Zeerak Ijaz, Richard Savage, Hemanathan Kumar, Chandra Sekhar, Muhammad Imran, Vanraaj Padhaal, Hyde Hytti, Raaz Muhammad, Mahesh Balasaheb Tambe, Amjad Sher, Raghavendra Sathyanarayana, Taimoor Yousaf, Vishal Verma, Srihari Gowri Srinivasan, Jo Hadley, Shoaib Tahir Qureshi, Abdul Ghaffar, Kushagra Bhatnagar.

Greater Helsinki CC: Abdullah Attiqe, Asad Ijaz, Ghulfam Nazir, Choudhary-Shahzad Shabbir, Adnan Ahmad, Kamran Waheed, Ali Waris, Ronald Peter, Ziaur Rehman, Rizwan Ali, Parveen-Kumar Garhwal, Kashif Muhammad, Naveed Shahid, Iatazaz Hussain, Sohail Amin.

To participate and win in today’s ECC vs GHC match, all you need to make an account on Dream11 and create your virtual team by picking up real-life players, according to their performance in the game. The ongoing Finnish Premier League T20 is the fourth cricket league of Dream11 during the COVID-19 pandemic after Vanuatu, Estonia and Vincy Premier league. Vantaa Cricket Club,  SKK Stadin ja Keravan Kriketti, Helsinki Cricket Club, GYM Helsinki Gymkhana, Greater Helsinki Cricket Club, FPC Finnish Pakistani Club, Empire Cricket Club and Bengal Tigers Cricket Club are the eight teams are participating in the cricket tournament.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here