The upcoming match will be going to extremely anticipating because both the teams are able to make it unexpectable. On the one side, Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is ready to lock the horns of Mumbai Indians (MI). It is clear that the most enthralling match in the entire Indian Premier League (IPL) played between these two teams. The fan following of both teams is touching the peak because one side 5 times champions Mumbai Indians standing to compete. On the other side, Chennai Super Kings won the title of IPL three times in the captaincy of MS Dhoni. So, it will be worth watching the fantastic battle between MI and CSK. Here, you will get MI vs CSK Dream11 Prediction that shows all the aspects clearly.

CSK vs MI Live Score

CSK vs MI Match Details

  • Match – Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) – IPL 2021 27th Match
  • Venue – Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
  • Date & Time – Saturday, 1st May 2021, 7:30 PM IST

Here, we have no need to explain the performance of both teams because both the teams are giving always fabulous and something beyond the imagination. Mumbai Indians (MI) standing in the 4th position on the points table. From the beginning of the IPL 2021, the team very well maintaining its performance in the league. The last five matches of MI give 3 victories and 2 losses to the team. The team played a total of 6 matches in the entire league and showing the exceptional performance of the players.

On the other hand, Chennai Super Kings (CSK) showing very fantastic and brilliant performance in the league. The team standing in the top position because every player in the team giving their unbeatable and perfect performance on the ground. The team also played 6 matches in which CSK won 5 matches and lost only 1 match in the league. It will be exceedingly enthralling to watch the forthcoming match between CSK and MI. The captain of the team MS Dhoni will be ready to handle the entire team.

CSK vs MI Probable Lineups

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Trent Boult, and Jasprit Bumrah.

Chennai Super Kings: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf Du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (C and WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, and Lungi Ngidi.

If we talk about the upcoming winner of the match then it will be Chennai Super Kings (CSK). Everyone knows that whenever CSK and MI competing for each other then CSK grabbed the victory. Otherwise, if you want to know CSK vs MI Live Scores then we will update all the information here. Apart from this, we just assume the winner and the actual winner will be selected as per the ensuing match. It will be excessively engrossing to watch the prodigious match between two powerful teams. So, stay connected with us to know more information related to the match.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here