Cook With Comali Season 3 Winner Name, 1st Runner-up Name, Prize Money – CWC 2022: Here we are sharing a written update of Cook with Comali’s season 3. This show has reached in the last week with the show’s finale coming up. This show is a very famous show and it has gained huge attention from the people. Cook with Comail began in January 2022 and was successfully conducted for six months. This show is a Tamil reality cooking show and this season is hosted by Rakshan and judged by Chef Demodharan and Chef Venkatesh Bhat. This season is very interesting and amazing. Now the show is going to end and many people are very curious to know about the winner of the show. Here we have more information about the show and we will share it with you and we will share it with you in this article, so please read the complete article. Follow More Updates On

Cook With Comali 3 Winner

Cook With Comali Season 3 Winner Name

The event started with ten contestants originally and it boiled down to four finalists. Shrutika Arjun, Ammu Abirami, Vidyullekha Raman, and Darshan are the finalists. A grand welcome is arranged for all the finalists of CWC3. The contestants enter with thunders of positivity and the comalis welcome them. Cook With Comali pairing based on a “High striker challenge”. You are on the right page for getting the right information about the show, so please read the complete article.

Cook With Comali Season 3 Finalists

The makers of CWC Season 3 wanted to rope in two other contestants for the finale, with wild card entry. Out of the eliminated contestants, Santhosh Prathap and Grace Karunas were chosen to compete in the finale. As per the promo video, The first advantage task act puts all the cooks and Comali in a big shock. It is an ice-based work where the cooks are found making the chocolate bars. All the contestants work efficiently by putting their best efforts to win the title of Cook With Komali 3. Scroll down the page for more information about the show. 

Sr No. Contestant Name Profession Status Prize Money
1 Ammu Abirami Finalist TBA
2 Darshan Finalist TBA
3 Shrutika Arjun Finalist
(Ticket to Finale)
4 Vidyullekha Raman Finalist TBA
5 Grace Karunas Finalist
6 Santhosh Prathap Finalist

The final is going to be five hours long with lots of fun elements thrown in for keeping the audience hooked on the show. The show will go on air from 3 pm on 24 July 2022. The show was reportedly winded up with the shooting of the final and many entertainment websites have indicated that Shrutika Arjun was declared as a Cook With Comail 3 winner. she was awarded 10 Lakh rupees as prize money. Darshan was declared as the runner of Cook With Comali season 3.

Cook With Comali Season 3 Winner Details

  • Winner Name: TBA 🏆
  • 1st Runner-up Name: TBA
  • 2nd Runner-up Name: TBA

One of the most famous cooking reality shows Cooku With Comali Season 3 has reached the grand finale round along with their top 6 finalists. The third season of Cooku With Comali premiered on the 22nd of January 2022, and the show was judged by Chef Damodharan and Chef Venkatesh Bhat, and Rakshan hosted the show.

When the Cooku With Comali show had started, there were a total of 10 contestants and 2 wildcard entries, who were only left with the best 6 finalists when the Wildcard Round was done. Now, it will be interesting to see who wins the third season of the Cooku With Comali show. The winner of the season will earn the trophy and prize money of 10 rupees lacs along with the other gifts.

In the previous season of the show Cooku With Comali, Vanitha Vijaykumar from season one, and Kani Thiru from the second season won the trophy.

Where To Watch Cook With Comali Season 3 Grand Finale?

Cooku With Comali is the most famous cooking reality show in the Indian Tamil language, which is also known by its acronym of it CWC. The Cooku With Comali show is the comedy-based show that includes cooking competitions that go on air on the Star Vijay and streams on the Disney+ Hotstar.

The show Cooku With Comali premiered on the 16th of November 2019. Cooku With Comali gained a lot of popularity when the second season of Cooku With Comali got released during the COVID-19 lockdown in 2020, and the second season of Cooku With Comali became a hit reality show on the Tamil television and on the digital platform Hotstar.

Cook With Comali All Winners

  • Cooku With Comali Season 1 Winner: Vanitha Vijayakumar
  • Cooku With Comali Season 2 Winner: Kani Thiru

Cooku With Comali shows that the contestants get to change their partners with another partner each and every week with the comedians. The contestants of the show have to complete their challenge with the involvement of their partners, and the judges of the show are Chef Damodharan and Chef Venkatesh Bhat.

The formate of the game goes like this, the chefs who are almost celebrities would have to pair up with their Comalis, the comedian that had been selected for them. Later, the chefs have to compete with their opponents in two different tasks, and the most interesting part of the show is that the Comalis of the chefs would have to do most of the cooking during the entire competition, the chefs would have to make sure that the Comalis are cooking in a proper way, and the chefs can help the Comalis to put some ingredients if there would be left any.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here