A recent decision of the Karnataka Chief Minister made everyone cry when he announced his resignation from the CM of Karnataka. Yes, CM BS Yediyurappa, one of the most loving CM of state broke many hearts on Monday when BS Yediyurappa came forward to announce his resignation from the post of CM. The announcement was made on the two-years of celebration of his Government in Karnataka. When he announced his resignation, later he moved to the party office and provide his resignation letter to Karnataka Government, Thawar Chand Gehlot. Well, Yediyurappa made his decision on the day when the government has completed its two years as a successful government in the state.

BS Yediyurappa Resign from Karnataka Chief Minister, Who Will Be Next CM Know Here?

Who Will Be Next Cm Of Karnataka

When the decision was made, many people were seen crying in the auditorium. Now, many politicians are keeping their eyes on the point that who is going to become the new CM of Karnataka. While a cabinet meeting is going on in Delhi related to the announcement of the new CM of Karnataka where the Party President J. P Nadda and Home Affairs Minister Amit Shah are also present. Now, there are four names in the list of the next CM of Karnataka as B.L Santosh, Laxman Savadi, Murugesg Nirani, and Pralhad Joshi.

When the announcement was made related to his resignation, he said,” He will have to do more work for the people of Karnataka and we should work together with the hard work. Later, he added in an emotional moment,” I have decided to resign and I will shortly meet Governor of Karnataka. I always crossed from trial by fire and said that when Atal Bihari Vajpayee was a Prime Minister, he asked me to become a Central Minister but I said that I will live in Karnataka”.

Now, the celebration has been going in the state of Karnataka to complete their two years in the state of successful government. While Yediyurappa is also taking a part in many celebrations since morning and visiting many places. He said that he will remain a caretaker of CM as his party will take a replacement and this process will take two or three days.

Since the resignation announcement was made, many politicians have appeared in Delhi’s meeting and the decision is taking seriously. It is still unknown that who will become the new CM of Karnataka and maybe, there are many chances of many people.

BS Yediyurappa was served as the 19th Chief Minister of Karnataka. On July 26, 2019, he won the battle to become the Chief Minister of Karnataka. He was born on February 27, 1943, in the village of Bookanakere, Mandya District, Karnataka. His contribution to the Karnataka state will never be forgotten.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here