The excitement begins to grow among the fans of Black Clover after hearing the upcoming chapter of the amazing series. Recently, the writer released Chapter 317 for the readers and the story of the comic is written by Yuki Tabata and published by Shueishta.

Black Clover Chapter 318 Release Date

Readers are too excited to read out the upcoming chapter and maybe, they will not have to wait for a long time because the publishers have announced the date of its release. According to the sources, Black Clover Chapter 318 was supposed to be released this week but due to the Weekly Shonen Jump taking a break, the release date has been delayed by a week.

Black Clover Chapter 318: Release Date & Time

Since the last chapter was released, the fans of the series left confused and even excited. Chapter 317 left readers on a cliffhanger and also left some hints at an epic Lucifero vs Asta Showdown.

As we have seen the return of Yuno in the last chapter, his participation in the fight is also speculated. Now, readers are waiting to know that when the upcoming chapter will make its hit and when the people will get to read this. So, let’s talk about the upcoming episode of the series.

According to the sources, the Jump Festa 2022 has been taken place on December 18 and 19, 2021, and under the festive season of Christmas and New Year, Weekly Shonen Jump was announced last week via Manga Plus that all the serialization is going to take a break this week.

Black Clover Chapter 318: Spoilers, Preview

Most of the readers know that the chapter releases on Sunday at the international level but now, the situation has been changed and the Chapter will be released on Monday this week. Along with this Black Clover Chapter 318 will be available for reading as well on January 3, 2022, at the different locations on different times:

  • Pacific Time: 9 AM on Sunday
  • Central Time: 11 AM on Sunday
  • British Time: Noon on Sunday
  • Eastern Time: Noon on Sunday
  • Indian Standard Time:- 08:30 PM
  • Central European Time:- 4:00 PM
  • Australian Central Time:- 12:30 AM, on Tuesday, January 4, 2022

If you are excited to read the next chapter so, it will be available on Viz.com and Manga Plus, although only the latest three-chapter will be available on the website for free for all readers. Several spoilers is circulating on social media and maybe, it will be interesting to know that the next chapter is going to change several things. So, get ready to read out the next comic soon.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here